Be conscious.
Your Advantages

Reputational damage can wipe out potential revenues and cause stock prices to crash in just a few moments. Knowledge of relevant reputational risks is essential. Our assessments result in the identification and evaluation of specific reputational risks and a review of your risk and crisis resilience.

Identifying risks

Bild eines Mikroskops

Check-Up

Your reputation is an essential asset.

In the first step of our audit we conduct a status analysis of your digital reputation. With the help of our monitoring app BUZZMAPPER, we perform a reputation scoring for your company. The scoring provides information on the status of your reputation and indicates potential risks.

We carefully examine your reputation and compile an individual reputation scoring.

Bild eines Sonars

Risk-Mapping

Is your reputation threatened?

The mechanisms of the social web can turn a small issue or incident into a serious flame war in no time. Moreover, phenomena such as bots, fake news or dark PR offer plenty of potential for digital reputation crises. Only if you are aware of these dangers you can adequately protect yourself.

We identify and evaluate digital reputation risks and create a risk map as a base for your risk management.

Cybersicherheit

Penetration Testing

Identifying vulnerabilities, reducing the digital attack surface.

With our pen tests we scrutinize your risk and crisis management. We create customized scenarios based on the risk assessment and test existing processes and structures in real-time simulations. The results serve as a starting point for strategy development and optimization of your risk and crisis resilience.

We support you in qualifying existing processes and structures for a proper crisis management.

Be conscious.
Ihre Vortiele

Ein Reputationsschaden kann in nur wenigen Augenblicken potenzielle Einnahmen zu Nichte machen und Aktienkurse abstürzen lassen. Die Kenntnis relevanter Reputationsrisiken ist daher unerlässlich. Unsere Assessments führen zu einer Identifikation und Bewertung spezifischer Reputationsrisiken sowie zu einer Überprüfung Ihrer Risiko- und Krisenresilienz.

Risiken identifizieren

Bild eines Mikroskops

Check-Up

Ihre Reputation ist ein wichtiger Asset.

Im ersten Schritt unseres Audits führen wir eine Status-Analyse Ihrer digitalen Reputation durch. Mithilfe unserer Monitoring-App BUZZMAPPER erstellen wir dazu ein Reputation Scoring für Ihr Unternehmen. Das Scoring gibt Aufschluss über den Status Ihrer Reputation und weist auf potenzielle Risiken hin.

Wir nehmen Ihre Reputation unter die Lupe und erstellen ein individuelles Reputation Scoring.

Bild eines Sonars

Risk-Mapping

Ist Ihre Reputation in Gefahr?

Durch die Mechanismen des Social Webs kann aus einem kleinen Issue oder Inscident in kürzester Zeit ein handfester Shitstorm entstehen. Phänomene wie Bots, Fake News oder Dark PR bieten zudem reichlich Potenzial für digitale Reputationskrisen. Nur wer diese Gefahren kennt, kann sich adäquat vor ihnen schützen.

Wir identifizieren und evaluieren digitale Reputationsrisiken und erstellen eine Risk-Map für Ihr Risikomanagement.

Cybersicherheit

Penetration Testing

Schwachstellen identifizieren, digitale Angriffsfläche reduzieren.

Mit unseren Pen-Tests stellen wir Ihr Risiko- und Krisenmanagement auf den Prüfstand. Dazu erstellen wir auf Grundlage der Risikoanalyse passgenaue Szenarien und testen vorhandene Prozesse und Strukturen im Rahmen von gezielten Echtzeit-Simulationen. Die Ergebnisse dienen als Ausgangspunkt zur Strategieentwicklung und Optimierung Ihrer Risiko- und Krisenresilienz.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Qualifizierung vorhandener Prozesse und Strukturen.