Be alert.
Your benefits

In the digital age, risks can escalate into a tangible crisis within a matter of minutes. Systematic web monitoring functions as an early warning system and helps to detect an escalation in a timely manner. With our BUZZMAPPER you receive an up-to-date picture of the situation and can take appropriate measures at an early stage.

Web Monitoring Services

Managed Monitoring Process

Managed Monitoring

Finding the needle in the digital hay stack.

A fully automated web monitoring system tracks public information streams. The results are technically analyzed, qualified and prepared. In addition to the technical monitoring, our specialists can also take over the selection and evaluation of the monitoring findings on request.

With our managed monitoring you stay up to date and can react to changes at an early stage.

Bild eines Sonars

Issue and escalation monitoring

The basis for a proper digital risk and escalation scoring.

Our web monitoring can also include the tracking of issues and influencers. Our experts create individual risk and stakeholder maps, which are constantly updated and evaluated. This enables you to keep an eye on significant changes.

Keep track of the potential risks in your environment.

Icon Fake News

Fake News Monitoring

Identifying and combating deliberate disinformation.

Fake news and disinformation pose an enormous risk to economy, society and politics. Fake news can spread like wildfire in social media. Our focused Fake News Monitoring detects disinformation and helps to react quickly.

Be the first to know when misinformation about you is being spread online.

Be alert.
Ihre Vortiele

Im digitalen Zeitalter können Risiken innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu einer handfesten Krise eskalieren. Ein gezieltes Web-Monitoring fungiert als Frühwarnsystem und hilft, eine Eskalation rechtzeitig zu erkennen. Mit unserem BUZZMAPPER erhalten Sie ein aktuelles Lagebild und können so frühzeitig passende Maßnahmen ergreifen.

Web-Monitoring Services

Darstellung des Prozesses unseres Managed Monitorings

Managed Monitoring

Die Nadel im digitalen Heuhaufen finden.

Ein vollautomatisches Web-Monitoring überwacht öffentliche Informationsströme. Die Ergebnisse werden zunächst technisch analysiert, qualifiziert und übersichtlich aufbereitet. In Ergänzung zum technischen Monitoring übernehmen unsere Spezialisten auf Wunsch die Auslese und Bewertung der Monitoring-Funde.

Bild eines Sonars

Issue- und Escalation-Monitoring

Die Basis für digitales Risk und Escalation Scoring.

Unser Web-Monitoring erfasst auf Wunsch auch die Beobachtung von Issues und Influencern. Dazu erstellen unsere Experten individuelle Risk- und Stakeholder-Maps, die stetig aktualisiert und bewertet werden. Das ermöglicht es Ihnen, bedeutende Veränderungen innerhalb Ihres Umfeldes im Blick zu behalten.

Behalten Sie die Gefahrenpotenziale in Ihrem Umfeld im Blick.

Icon Fake News

Fake News Monitoring

Gezielte Desinformation erkennen und entlarven.

Fake News und Desinformationen stellen ein enormes Risiko für Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Politik dar. Fake News können sich in den sozialen Medien rasend schnell verbreiten. Unser gezieltes Fake News Monitoring spürt Desinformation auf und hilft, schnell zu reagieren.

Erfahren Sie als Erster, wenn sich falsche Informationen über Ihr Unternehmen verbreiten.