Be secured.

Your Advantages

Securing information systems and web applications is one of the key challenges for companies. Exploits do not only become a danger through extortion, theft and disclosure of sensitive information. Your company is also required by law to ensure data security. We support you in securing your systems. In doing so, we not only look at the classic areas of information technology and data protection, but also offer professional support in the area of crisis management in the event of an attack.

Auditing
Logo eines offenen Schlosses umgeben von Schaltkreisen

Detecting security vulnerabilities

With our cyber security audits, we identify digital risks and vulnerabilities.

Threats to the cyber security of your company can result from criminal attacks, technical and organizational deficiencies, but also from accidents or force majeure. Regular cyber security audits therefore form an indispensable part of the basic digital protection for your company. The main goal of our cyber security audit is to identify possible risks and vulnerabilities before anyone else does.

As part of our cyber security audit, we examine not only your information systems and web applications, but also your organisational and strategic communication preparation for a cyber attack. Because we regard cyber security as a combination of information security, data protection and preventive crisis management.

Cyber Security Consulting
Logo eines Schlosses umgeben von Schaltkreisen

Closing security gaps

With our Cyber Security Services we increase your information security.

On the basis of an cyber security sudit, we derive the protection requirements of your company and define effective measures to optimise the security of your information systems and web applications in consultation with you. In addition, we advise and support you in the implementation and solution of individual problems.

We not only support you in the design and construction of a digital security architecture, but also offer training for your staff. Because cyber security is not a one-off measure, but an ongoing process within your company.


Do you have any questions about our cyber security services?

Be secured.

Ihre Vorteile

Die Sicherung von Informationssystemen und Webanwendungen gehört zu den zentralen Herausforderungen von heute. Unternehmen sind sogar gesetzlich zur Datensicherheit verpflichtet. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Systeme effektiv zu sichern.

Auditierung
Logo eines offenen Schlosses umgeben von Schaltkreisen

Sicherheitslücken erkennen

Mit unseren IT-Sicherheitsaudits identifizieren wir Risiken und Schwachstellen.

Bedrohungen für die IT-Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens können von kriminellen Angriffen, technischen und organisatorischen Mängeln, aber auch von Unfällen oder höherer Gewalt ausgehen. Regelmäßige IT-Sicherheitsaudits bilden daher einen unentbehrlichen Teil des IT-Grundschutzes für Ihr Unternehmen. Ziel unserer Cyber Security-Audits ist es, mögliche Risiken sowie Schwachstellen Ihrer Systeme zu identifizieren, bevor es jemand Unbefugtes tut.

Im Rahmen eines Cyber Security-Audits prüfen wir Ihre Informationssysteme und Webanwendungen sowie Ihre organisatorische und kommunikationsstrategische Vorbereitung auf einen Angriff. Denn wir definieren Cyber Security als Kombination aus Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und Krisenmanagement.

Beratung
Logo eines Schlosses umgeben von Schaltkreisen

Sicherheitslücken schließen

Mit unseren Cyber Security-Services erhöhen wir Ihre Informationssicherheit.

Auf Basis eines Cyber Security-Audits leiten wir den Schutzbedarf Ihres Unternehmens ab und definieren in Abstimmung mit Ihnen effektive Maßnahmen zur Optimierung der Sicherheit Ihrer Informationssysteme und Webanwendungen. Zudem beraten und unterstützen wir Sie bei der Implementierung sowie der Lösung individueller Problemstellungen.

Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen bei der Konzeption und Errichtung einer digitalen Sicherheitsarchitektur und bieten Schulungen für Ihre Belegschaft an. Denn Cyber Security ist keine einmalige Maßnahme, sondern ein kontinuierlicher Prozess.


Sie haben Fragen oder interessieren sich für eine Cyber Security-Beratung?